Amartya De

Senior Consultant

Anaz Bin Ahmad Tajuddin

Group Head of Engineering

Christian Meyer

Managing Director

Datuk Phang Ah Tong

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

David Jones

General Manager

Dr. Abd. Rahim Abu Talib

Head of Aerospace

François De Bortoli

Head of Airbus Industrial cooperation for Malaysia and Singapore

Halil Tokel


Jean-Luc Meiffren

Area Sales and International Cooperation Director

Ken Millar

Vice President Fixed Wing

Mohammad Fuad Sharuji

Vice President, Operations Control Centre

Naguib Mohd Nor

Chief Executive Officer

Pulak Sen

Founder Secretary General

Rahmat Hanafi

VP Strategy Management Office

Rajendra Velagapudi

Senior Vice President, Engineering

Robin Johansson

Director Sales South East Asia and Australia/Pacific

Ros Oh

Sales Business Development Manager for region South East Asia

Saji Raghavan

Country Director, Malaysia & Brunei

Stuart Moore

Head of Strategy & Programmes – Asia Pacific

Supanit Chantarasiri

Director of Technical Department Business Transformation project

Zulfikri Osman

Chief Executive Officer